ClickCease

Testimonials

Customer Satisfaction is Our Top Priority

We know selling your house and moving is usually a big stressful event. That’s why we offer to buy your house “As-Is” in it’s current condition. You can avoid doing any repairs or cleaning. There won’t be any agent fees or open houses. We even pay for your closing costs. Our goal is to make the process as easy as possible. We’ve helped hundreds of home sellers move on to the next chapter in their life. Below are just a few of our seller testimonials. 

Give us a call at (612) 268-1059 or fill out the form on the Home page. You’ve got nothing to lose.

Testimonial Stars 5

“Friendly.  Explained things well.  Easy to work with.  Always answered questions through process.”

– Warren & Suzanne B.

St. Paul, MN

October 2021

4 1/2 Testimonials Stars

“Started this inquiry early and was given great info into steps moving forward.”

– Jed & Jon T.

Brooklyn Center, MN

June 2021

Testimonial Stars 5

– Jennifer S.

Blaine, MN

January 2021

Testimonial Stars 3.5 

– Suzanne K.

Minneapolis, MN

September 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

“The entire staff was amazing and helped us sell our home of 36 yrs with a good feeling. Thank you!​”

– Randy & Sue O.

Circle Pines, MN

August 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

“Felt very comfortable with Josh. Great guy.”

– Janice & Norman J.

Brooklyn Park, MN

August 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

“Easy to work with and professional.”

– David & Pamela A.

Cottage Grove, MN

July 2020

Testimonial Stars 4

“Would recommend this company to all. Jeff and Josh went above and beyond when it came to making this transaction!”

– Van V.

Minneapolis, MN

June 2020

Testimonial Stars 4

“Very good.”

– Gloria T.

Minneapolis, MN

April 2020

Testimonial Stars 4

“I would recommend working with Josh & Jeff. The process was clear. They found all the information necessary & made it easy for me to sell the house.”

– Eileen P.

St. Paul, MN

February 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

– John F.

St. Paul, MN

January 2020

Testimonial Stars 4

– Bruce G.

Brooklyn Center, MN

December 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Bret J.

St. Paul, MN

November 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Howard M.

Arden Hills, MN

October 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Lynn J.

Woodbury, MN

July 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Sharann Z.

Shorewood, MN

May 2019

Testimonials Stars

– Sharon S.

South St. Paul, MN

March 2019

Testimonials Stars

– Steven G.

Fridley, MN

February 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Fred J.

Minneapolis, MN

January 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

“Heather was very supportive and kind.”

– Bradley L.

St. Paul, MN

December 2018

Testimonial Stars 5

– Scott C.

St. Paul, MN

February 2018

Testimonial Stars 5

– Casey W.

St. Paul, MN

December 2018

Testimonial Stars 4

– Maria M.

St. Paul, MN

October 2018

Testimonial Stars 4

– Jeff D.

Bloomington, MN

October 2021

Testimonial Stars 4

“We had a good experience with Josh and Jeff during and prior to our decision to sell home.”

– Marsha K.

Minneapolis, MN

May 2021

Testimonial Stars 4

“Good the 2nd time around. :)”

– Dorothy N.

Maplewood, MN

October 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

“The process was much easier than we expected it would be.  We were pleased with the offer and considered it very fair.  The people have been very nice to work with.”

– Mark & Lesa T.

Minneapolis, MN

September 2020

Testimonial Stars 4

“They were very informative – they did a good job.”

– Marcia S.

St. Paul, MN

August 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

“Good.”

– Greg T.

Minneapolis, MN

July 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

“Excellent top notch staff. Excellent communication and smooth process for the buyer.”

– Sibet Renovations LLC

St. Paul, MN

July 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

“Good. Helpful. Excellent, persistent, patient!”

– Sue N.

St. Paul, MN

June 2020

Testimonial Stars 4

“Good.”

– Jennifer C.

Minneapolis, MN

May 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

“Josh has been exceptionally helpful and made selling very simple.”

– Jennifer S.

St. Paul, MN

May 2020

Testimonial Stars 4

“Was good working with Josh & Jeff. Explained everything fully to my understanding. Nice guys!”

– Judy E.

Little Canada, MN

April 2020

Testimonials Stars

 – Tim H.

St. Paul, MN

March 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

 – Ken P.

St. Paul, MN

February 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

“The facilitator was very easy to work with, he is kind and was very understanding when our daughter was sick.”

– Janet B.

Minneapolis, MN

January 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

– Doug B.

Shoreview, MN

December 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

“Josh @ CFH is the shit. Helped me out so much!! Forever Grateful. Thank you guys!”

– Nick T.

Shoreview, MN

November 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

“They were great to work with, they have simplified our lives.”

– Julie W.

Maplewood, MN

October 2019

Testimonial Stars 4

– Diane B.

Lexington, MN

May 2019

– Justin B.

Minneapolis, MN

April 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Jeanine P.

Eagan, MN

March 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Charles M.

West St. Paul, MN

January 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

“Very Professional.”

– V. T. & R. T. 

Apple Valley, MN

April 2018

Testimonial Stars 5

“Todd and Cory of Cash For Houses were great to work with and they went above and beyond to achieve the best possible outcome. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to sell an older home or one that needs some TLC.”

– Sarah C.

St. Paul, MN

September 2021

Testimonial Stars 5

– George S.

Roseville, MN

May 2021

4 1/2 Testimonials Stars

“Quick, good explanations. Money was different than explained.”

– Mary W.

Minneapolis, MN

September 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

“Very efficient, friendly, and professional.”

– James H.

St. Paul, MN

August 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

“Very efficient, friendly and professional.”

– James H.

Minneapolis, MN

August 2020

Testimonial Stars 4

“Smooth.”

– Mary H.

Cottage Grove, MN

July 2020

Testimonial Stars 5  

“Josh & Cory were a great help to me when they came to the house.”

– Thomas S.

St. Paul, MN

July 2020

Testimonial Stars 4

“Easy to work with & professional.”

– David & Pamela A.

St. Paul, MN

July 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

– Dawn K.

St. Paul, MN

July 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

“Great experience! Was looking to move out of my current house after my spouse passed away. Cash for Houses came out and made a good offer and worked with me on move out date. This was faster and less work than listing it myself.”

– Thomas L.

Burnsville, MN

March 2020

Testimonial Stars 4

“Great experience! Was looking to move out of current house after my spouse passed away. Cash for Houses came out and made a good offer and worked with me on move out date. This was faster and less work than listing it myself.”

– T.

Burnsville, MN

March 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

“Real estate agent exceptional.”

– Sharon L.

New Hope, MN

December 2019

Testimonial Stars 4

– Chuck S.

Richfield, MN

November 2019

Testimonial Stars 4

– Janice Y.

Brooklyn Park, MN

October 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Jock R.

Richfield, MN

October 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Albert G.

St. Paul, MN

October 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Sam D.

St. Paul, MN

May 2019

Testimonial Stars 4

– Raymond O.

St. Paul, MN

April 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Karen K.

Minneapolis, MN

March 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Plasso S.

St. Paul, MN

January 2019

Testimonials Stars

“Great Job I would recommend to anyone.”

– Curt R.

Roseville, MN

December 2018

Testimonial Stars 5

– T.J.

West St. Paul, MN

November 2017