fbpx

Testimonials

Customer Satisfaction is Our Top Priority

We know selling your house and moving is usually a big stressful event. That’s why we offer to buy your house “As-Is” in it’s current condition. You can avoid doing any repairs or cleaning. There won’t be any agent fees or open houses. We even pay for your closing costs. Our goal is to make the process as easy as possible. We’ve helped hundreds of home sellers move on to the next chapter in their life. Below are just a few of our seller testimonials. 

Give us a call at (612) 268-1059 or fill out the form on the Home page. You’ve got nothing to lose.

Testimonial Stars 5

“Good.”

– Greg T.

Minneapolis, MN

July 2020

Testimonial Stars 4

“Would recommend this company to all. Jeff and Josh went above and beyond when it came to making this transaction!”

– Van V.

Minneapolis, MN

June 2020

Testimonial Stars 4

“Very good.”

– Gloria T.

Minneapolis, MN

April 2020

Testimonial Stars 4

“I would recommend working with Josh & Jeff. The process was clear. They found all the information necessary & made it easy for me to sell the house.”

– Eileen P.

St. Paul, MN

February 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

– John F.

St. Paul, MN

January 2020

Testimonial Stars 4

– Bruce G.

Brooklyn Center, MN

December 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Bret J.

St. Paul, MN

November 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Howard M.

Arden Hills, MN

October 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Lynn J.

Woodbury, MN

July 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Sharann Z.

Shorewood, MN

May 2019

Testimonials Stars

– Sharon S.

South St. Paul, MN

March 2019

Testimonials Stars

– Steven G.

Fridley, MN

February 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Fred J.

Minneapolis, MN

January 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

“Heather was very supportive and kind.”

– Bradley L.

St. Paul, MN

December 2018

Testimonial Stars 5

– Scott C.

St. Paul, MN

February 2018

Testimonial Stars 5

“Excellent top notch staff. Excellent communication and smooth process for the buyer.”

– Sibet Renovations LLC

St. Paul, MN

July 2020

Testimonials Stars

 – Tim H.

St. Paul, MN

March 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

 – Ken P.

St. Paul, MN

February 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

“The facilitator was very easy to work with, he is kind and was very understanding when our daughter was sick.”

– Janet B.

Minneapolis, MN

January 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

– Doug B.

Shoreview, MN

December 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

“Josh @ CFH is the shit. Helped me out so much!! Forever Grateful. Thank you guys!”

– Nick T.

Shoreview, MN

November 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

“They were great to work with, they have simplified our lives.”

– Julie W.

Maplewood, MN

October 2019

Testimonial Stars 4

– Diane B.

Lexington, MN

May 2019

– Justin B.

Minneapolis, MN

April 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Jeanine P.

Eagan, MN

March 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Charles M.

West St. Paul, MN

January 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Casey W.

St. Paul, MN

December 2018

Testimonial Stars 4

– Maria M.

St. Paul, MN

October 2018

Testimonial Stars 5

– T.J.

West St. Paul, MN

November 2017

Testimonial Stars 5

– Dawn K.

St. Paul, MN

July 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

“Good. Helpful. Excellent, persistent, patient!”

– Suzanne L.

St. Paul, MN

June 2020

Testimonial Stars 4

“Great experience! Was looking to move out of current house after my spouse passed away. Cash for Houses came out and made a good offer and worked with me on move out date. This was faster and less work than listing it myself.”

– T.

Burnsville, MN

March 2020

Testimonial Stars 5

“Real estate agent exceptional.”

– Sharon L.

New Hope, MN

December 2019

Testimonial Stars 4

– Chuck S.

Richfield, MN

November 2019

Testimonial Stars 4

– Janice Y.

Brooklyn Park, MN

October 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Jock R.

Richfield, MN

October 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Albert G.

St. Paul, MN

October 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Sam D.

St. Paul, MN

May 2019

Testimonial Stars 4

– Raymond O.

St. Paul, MN

April 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Karen K.

Minneapolis, MN

March 2019

Testimonial Stars 5

– Plasso S.

St. Paul, MN

January 2019

Testimonials Stars

“Great Job I would recommend to anyone.”

– Curt R.

Roseville, MN

December 2018

Testimonial Stars 5

“Very Professional.”

– V. T. & R. T. 

Apple Valley, MN

April 2018